Sunday 25th October 2020

10.30am

The service will be streamed live click here to watch on Sunday

As well as a repeat of the service on Facebook at 6.15pm

on @ccpwurc

Sunday 18th October 2020

Service led by Adeola Owoade

10.30am

The service will be streamed live click here to watch on Sunday

As well as a repeat of the service on Facebook at 6.15pm

on @ccpwurc

Contact & Care Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October 2020

Harvest Sunday

10.30am

Watch here

Contact & Care – 11th October 2020

Sunday Worship

Communion

4th October 2020

10.30am

Watch here

 

Contact & Care – 4th October 2020

We are back in the building at

Christ Church URC on Sunday 27th

at 10.30am

But we will be streaming the service live onto

YouTube and you can watch on this link


Contact & Care – Sunday 27th September

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 20th September

10.30am

On Zoom

and streamed live to YouTube here

Contact & Care Sunday 20th September

50-Claudia_the_Caterpillar_Activity_Book (dragged) 4

50-Claudia_the_Caterpillar_Activity_Book (dragged)

50-Claudia_the_Caterpillar_Activity_Book (dragged) 2

 

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 13th September

10.30am on  YouTube

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 6th September

10.30am on Zoom and streamed to  YouTube

For a Zoom link sec@ccpw.org.uk

Contact & Care Sunday 6th Sept 2020

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 30th August

10.30am on YouTube and Zoom

Contact & Care Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

10.30am on YouTube and Zoom

Sunday 16th August

10.30am on YouTube

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 9th August

10.30am on YouTube

Contact & Care 9th August 

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd August

10.30am on YouTube

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 26th July

Join us from 10.30am on Zoom

OR

To join on YouTube watch here

Contact & Care – Sunday 26th July

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 19th July

10.30am

Watch here

Contact & Care – Sunday 19th July

Some activities for the Children on Cecil the Lost Sheep below

Colour in the lost sheep Craft Cross word Party pic Wordsearch

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 12th July

Watch here

Contact & Care – 12 July

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 5th July

10.30am

Watch here

Contact & Care Sunday 5th July

Or watch on our YouTube live stream

Sunday 28th June

Watch here

Contact & Care – Sunday 28th June

Sunday 14th June

Watch here

Contact & Care – Sunday 21 June

Jesus was a Refugee Crossword – Copy Jesus was a Refugee Crossword 2 – Copy Jesus was a Refugee Poster – Copy Jesus was a Refugee WordSearch – Copy Jesus was a Refugee Wordsearch 2 – Copy

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday 14th June

Watch here

Contact & Care Sunday 14th June

SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP

7th June 2020

Joint Synod Communion Service

Watch the service here

Contact & Care – Sunday 7th June

SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP

31st May 2020

Pentecost

This service was on Zoom and can now be watched on our YouTube channel here

 

Contact & Care – 31 May Sunday

Pentecost colouring sheet

 

24th May 2020

Glorifying God

This service is available on YouTube

Watch here

Contact & Care 24 May Sunday edition

17th May 2020

Jesus is Love

This service was on Zoom

and now available on

YouTube

Watch here

Contact & Care – 17 May

17-may-2020-childrens-sheet

17-may-2020-colouring-sheet

10th May 2020

Christian Aid Week Service

Click the link to watch

Contact & Care – 10 May – Christian Aid Week

3rd May 2020

The Good Shepherd

Click the link to watch

Contact & Care – Communion Service – 3rd May 2020

26th April 2020

Family Rainbow Service

Click this link to watch

Contact & Care 26 Apr

19th April 2020

Click this link to watch

Contact & Care 19 Apr

12th April 2020

Click the link to watch

12-apr-2020-childrens-sheet

12-apr-2020-colouring-sheet

Contact & Care 12 Apr

Sunday Morning Worship

5th April 2020

Click to watch

Contact & Care 5 Apr

Sunday Morning Worship

29 March 2020

Click to watch

Below are links to children’s resources for the service and this weeks Contact and Care

29-mar-2020-childrens-sheet

29-mar-2020-colouring-sheet

Contact & Care 29 Mar

Sunday Morning Worship

22 March 2020

Click the image below to watch

Contact & Care for 22 March 2020